Rating of Average of 5 on a total of 24 Ratings
  • All
Default Avatar50
Rich T.
December 28, 2019

Thank you Eitan for a quick and seamless close on my first home. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Default Avatar50
Heidi S.
December 10, 2019

Eitan is the best there is! He is very passionate about what he does. He will get the job done! He is extremely reliable and goes above and beyond for his clients!
5 Stars

Default Avatar50
Brad I.
November 30, 2019

Eitan is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful for first time home buyers. He is organized, reliable and prepared to help you with your mortgage needs, wether you're a first time buyer, looking to use equity or refinance Eitan is your man.

Default Avatar50
John S.
November 15, 2019

Great experience - I am working with Eitan on the second project already and I am very happy with his service.

Default Avatar50
Mitch K.
October 30, 2019

Very knowledgeable and efficient. He does not waste time and get to the point. Always on time !

Default Avatar50
Amanda S.
October 25, 2019

It is always a pleasure to work with Eitan Shafshak and his staff. Eitan is responsive to all questions, dependable and reliable in accomplishing the task at hand. I am most impressed with the turnaround and how quickly he can get things done.

Default Avatar50
George B.
October 15, 2019

Great source of information and good customer service skills. Best person to work with and you know it will be done correctly.

Default Avatar50
Jacob R.
September 30, 2019

He helped us understand our budget and what we can afford. We had SO many questions and he was able to answer all and help us understand Mortgages and what we need to get into our dream home.

Default Avatar50
Jaime L.
September 15, 2019

A great lender. Very knowledgeable about his field. Communicates efficiently and thoroughly. Definitely recommend him.

Default Avatar50
Tsuru W.
August 30, 2019

My family has used Eitan for every service he offers. Eitan has handled all of our home loans and refinances and he is faster than other loan officers that we have used in the past. We also go to Eitan for life insurance, as well as medical insurance. We choose Eitan because we trust him and his rates are always reasonable. For our family, it's easier to have one contact for everything. One meeting with Eitan and you will understand why we go to him.

Default Avatar50
Chris H.
August 15, 2019

If you need a lender that absolutely knows what they are doing then give Eitan a call. He will treat you like family and get your loan finished as fast as he can.
You cant go wrong using Eitan!!

Default Avatar50
Jose A.
July 30, 2019

Very good customer service. He is very helpful! He will do anything possible to help you with any situation! Recommended for mortgage the best one out there.

Default Avatar50
Elaine E.
July 15, 2019

Eitan was great to work with and explained all aspects of the loan process. My loan went smoothly and I am now in my new house!

Default Avatar50
Rachel A.
June 30, 2019

A good lender can make all the difference in a Real Estate transaction. As a realtor I have to get a solid pre approval letter from the lender to make sure we are good to start looking at houses. Eitan is taking the time to approve the buyer, he explains the whole process from A-Z and answers all their questions. Eitan is available to his clients at all hours of the day and weekends. It is truly a great experience working with him.

Default Avatar50
Rachel A.
June 15, 2019

Working with the right lender can make or brake a deal. As a Realtor it's very important for me to find the right professionals to work with. In the past few years Eitan did above and beyond for my clients and was able to save deals at the last minutes. Thank you

Default Avatar50
Maggie M.
May 30, 2019

Eitan has been great! He was a referral from a friend and I couldn't be happier as far as where I am with my time line. I have been taking things slow but he definitely has helped me feel comfortable with every step I have had to take until now. I will most likely update my review once I've purchased my home. Thanks Eitan for the guidance you have given me thus far. You ROCK!

Default Avatar50
Shanna S.
May 15, 2019

Been with him for years (I'm an investor). Smooth, easy transactions. He's very knowledgeable, professional, knows all the ins and outs of loans.

Default Avatar50
John S.
April 30, 2019

Easy to work with, searching for all available options & thinking "Out of the box" to find the right deal for you. Bought the house last year with Eitan fast, without extra paperwork.

Default Avatar50
Jason O.
April 15, 2019

I wouldn't go anywhere else for a loan, or a refinance. Eitan has reasonable rates and closes loans fast. I've been using him for a decade and will continue to use him in the future.

Default Avatar50
Elyse F.
March 30, 2019

Eitan Took all the stress out of my purchase. He's easy to work with and very professional. I will definitely be using him again in the future and would highly recommend him.

Default Avatar50
Ana R.
March 15, 2019

Eitan is just the best mortgage broker, he walks with you during and after your loan process, he is very knowledgeable. Anyone who decides having Eitan for a mortgage broker will get the best service.

Default Avatar50
Jen B.
February 10, 2019

Eitan is so knowledgeable! I wanted to look at my options as far as refinancing, or using home equity on my home. He was so patient as I took the time to wrap my head around how each option would affect my monthly payments. He had my best interest as priority. Highly recommend him for anything mortgage related!

Default Avatar50
Hani B.
January 30, 2019

One of the most professional loan officers I've dealt with. Very organized and communicative. Explains the mortgage process very clearly and make sure his client has a smooth and pleasant transaction. He really goes out of his way to make the process as painless as possible. His dedication and hard work are high appreciated. Really pleasure to work with! Highly recommended!

Default Avatar50
Moshe D.
January 25, 2019

Eitan is amazing , he done everything in his power to help me to get my house , he was there for me all the way , great rate , great costumer service 🙂 Eitan thank you for amazing job and for your support , I really appreciate everything you done for me , thank you for everything 🙂

Eitan Shafshak
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS#
374241
Cell
702-265-2137
Fax
702-920-8565
Email
loans@shafshak.com